Simple Pricing

Free for offline-use. Upgrade to Standard plan anytime you want.

Free

(For a limited time)

For offline-use

By downloading Brisqi desktop app, you agree to Brisqi's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

check

Unlimited Boards

check

Unlimited Project Groups

check

Task Lists

check

Task List Colors

check

Task Labels

check

Subtasks

check

Task Comments

check

Search Board

check

Default Dark Theme

check

Markdown Support

Standard

$ 49.99 USD

Save 16%

Get Started
check

All features from Free plan

check

Cloud Sync

check

Sync unlimited boards

check

End-to-end encryption

check

Light theme and Dark Blue theme

check

Android & iOS App

Common Questions

Why can't I signup from the Android/iOS mobile app?

Unfortunately, Google Play store and Apple App store policies doesn't allow users to register from within the app because Brisqi uses Stripe as a payment processor for subscriptions instead of respective store's in-app subscriptions API. Brisqi does this to support five different platforms.

Can I use Android/iOS if I'm not subscribed to Standard plan?

No, you need to have an active subscription in order to sign in into the Android/iOS app. You can create an account, but the app will not let you sign in unless you subscribe to Standard plan.

I feel the Standard plan is expensive compared to other similar services.

Brisqi is a life-long project for me. I built it for a niche audience and myself. It's not a startup, it's just a product and I'd like to keep it that way. To make it sustainable as a solo developer, considering I give desktop app for free, a price of cup of coffee per month goes a long way and in return you get warm user support + all the features mentioned 🙂.

Why do you need my email?

Email is optional when you are downloading the app for free. I would use your email to send you updates about the app/service, discounts, terms of service etc. I'd never send you any spam emails or any unnecessary emails. You are free to unsubscribe later if you wish.

What do you mean by end-to-end encryption?

When your data is synced to cloud, it first gets encrypted on your computer before it is tranferred to Brisqi's servers. It can only be decrypted on your computer, which means that no one can read your data except you.

If you have any more questions, please feel free to email at hello@brisqi.com